Reviews

Also, check out our Facebook reviews!

 

"Thanks so much!  Swimmers arrived today- they are fantastic and exactly as described on your website ( which isn’t always the case online!). All was super easy and fast- thank you!"

 

Dimity S - 26/02/2020

 

"Your service was exemplary and the swimmers are just perfect. I am really impressed with your speed and efficiency and will definitely revisit your company when I buy next season’s swimmers. Well done!"

 

Margaret D - 23/01/2020

 

"A note to say thank you for the prompt online ordering - which I received today. This is a Christmas present for my daughter, and I had been unable to locate this item at a Victorian swimwear store, that would deliver. I found the item on your website, hoped it might arrive in time for Christmas, but in reality, I expected it to arrive later in the week. I very much appreciate the prompt turn around time, and express delivery - especially at this time of year. Have a Merry Christmas, and thanks again."

 

Miranda J - 24/12/2019

 

"I just want to say that the customer service I received and happiness with the product are both 10/10!  Will definitely continue to use your services in the future.  Thank you for making what can be a traumatic experience for a voluptuous woman such a pleasant experience! "

 

Amanda L - 16/12/2019

 

"Love the swimmers and the customer service I received from Michelle was 5 stars. I will definitely buy again from Splish Splash."

 

 Julie M - 09/10/2019

 

"Collected the delivery of my order late yesterday...just in time for cooling ocean temperatures on Sunshine Coast. Rashie lovely fit  and little cockatoo clutch very cute and practical. Appreciate your attention to detail and communication on progress of order."

 

Wendy - 27/04/2018

 

"I've received my order and wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for sending out my order so quickly! It made my week as I'm heading for a beach holiday this weekend and was so surprised it came so quickly! 

Thanks and I'm ready to place my next order with you :)"

 

Jo - 25/04/2018

 

"I ended up purchasing a Jets suit from your pier store. My friend I and I bought a suit each after looking in both your pier stores and I just wanted to let you know your two team members (one served us at each store) Yasmin and Trish, were both so friendly and helpful. They made lots of suggestions and helped us both we ended up buying from the second store but both girls were just lovely well done!"

Amanda - 18/04/2018

 

"Big big thank you to Jessie from Cairns Central Store - we've never met anyone that knows their stock so well & knows what suits best - our tip, always ask for assistance as she has all the patience in the world. Happy customers"

 

Wendy - 05/05/2017

 

"Just wanted to say thanks again for ordering in the Moontide bikini top and pants for me. They arrived today and both fit perfectly  (yay!).  Really appreciate your help. 

Cheers and have a great day!"

 

Tracie P - Australia  23/11/2016

"I was in Cairns last week end and visited your store at the Pier. I wanted to thank and commend Sharan V . I have to say I hate swimsuit shopping with a passion . Sharan was absolutely lovely, very patient and offered very good advice. She demonstrated excellent knowledge around body shape, colour and age (and reluctant shoppers). I left feeling very happy with my purchases which is a first for me, so thank you Sharan, and well done to Splish Splash for your excellent choice in staff!"

 

Gayle D - Australia 12/11/2016

 

"Just wanted to let you know I received my swimwear and absolutely love them! Colour and size as I expected based on the information you have on your website. I will be referring you onto many friends!"

 

Karolyn G - Australia 25/10/2016

 

"I would just like to let you know that I visited all your 4 stores in Cairns last week to buy a swimming costume. All your staff were excellent but Chelsea was exceptional, I saw her twice at DFO and once at the Pier. I purchased as couple of items at DFO and my swimmers on Saturday at the Pier. Thank you for employing wonderful staff."

 

Deb E - Australia 21/10/2016

 

"I have had a really positive shopping experience with you from order,  to delivery,  to dealing with returns and your willingness towards offering suggestions for other styles I might like etc....I will definitely be shopping with you again in the future and have recommended you to a few of my good friends too. Thanks again and have a good week."

 

Kate P - New Zealand  03/10/2016

 

"I just got my order, the swimsuit is perfect, thank you for your assistance."

 

Leyla S - Azerbaijan   17/06/2016

 

"I'm so very impressed! My swimmers arrived this morning - amazing.
Thanks so much for the speedy delivery.
"

 

Sheridan H  13/05/2016

 

"Just wanted to say you guys are amazing! I received my order today and LOVE IT and just in time for my holiday. Fantastic customer service, thank you!"

 

Kristi B      14/03/2016

 

"Just wanted to let you know how impressed I am with your store. I ordered this from the bottom of NZ and it got to me twice as quickly as domestic NZ mail! The product was perfect and the purchase smooth and easy. Thanks so much"

 

Katrina      07/01/2016

 

"Thanks so much for all your help in this process.
You have been an absolute delight to deal with and will definitely shop with you again in the future.
"

 

Jane W      15/12/2015

 

"Thankyou very much. I will be recommending your business to my friends as you have showed such wonderful customer service"

 

Jessica M     10/11/2015

 

"I have received my bikini top, it is the perfect fit!  Bali here I come :-) Thanks so much for the excellent service I have received from Splish Splash"

 

Brenda S       07/09/2015

 

"Just a quick note to say the swimsuit has arrived this morning. I absolutely LOVE it! The size 14 is perfect, fits nicely. Thanks so much also for great communication, your help and for the very quick shipping.  It was a 5 star service from you and a very pleasurerable experience. Have a nice day!"

 

Sheila M        02/09/2015

 

"Thank you for the swimwear!! I love it!"

 

Elita J           27/08/2015

 

"Thanks so much, your customer service has been phenomenal. Will certainly order again."

 

Elaine M      23/07/2015

 

"I received my Seafolly bikini yesterday, and I love it!! Your customer service was very helpful and helped me when I had some troubles ordering the bikini, and it didn't take too long for it to arrive to my house in Finland. I'd recommend Splish Splash to anybody! Thank you so much :)"

 

Teresa R      02/04/2015

 

"Thank you so much for all your help exchanging my swimwear for a piece that fitted. You went above a beyond to ensure it would reach me in time for my holiday. Everything was so easy from the beginning with super fast deliver, easy and reliable communication and smooth PayPal transactions. Will definitely be shopping again and recommending Splish Splash to my friends. Thank you Channon and Splish Splash."

 

Kellie H          01/03/2015

 

"I received my swimwear and it's wonderful...!!! I am very satisfied with your service and I will definitely order from you again! Thank you very much!"

 

Georgina P      03/02/2015

 

"I received the Isola Moroccan Boho singlet yesterday and am excited to report that it fits great! Thanks so much for your help with these purchases. It's great to find an online clothing store with such awesome customer service. It's pretty rare in my experience! I'll be telling my friends about you."

 

Naomi        13/01/2015

 

"I just received my togs just then, yay! Thanks so much for all your help and quick service."

 

Claudia C    08/01/2015